Contact

Michael

General Inquiries

If you don’t know who to contact with your questions, please use the form below and we’ll have the right person get back to you.

For questions about your BFIS Quality and Credential Account:
Rhys Morris, Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 540-8168 | northernlights@ccv.edu
To email attendance, and documentation for BFIS:
Mailing address
1197 Main Street, Suite 3 St. Johnsbury, VT 05819

Our Resource Team

Contact our Resource Team with questions about your professional development:

Joanne Rouleau
Resource Advisor (Montpelier, Morrisville, Newport, St. Johnsbury)
(802) 828-0621 | joanne.rouleau01@ccv.edu
Amelia Struthers
Resource Advisor (Brattleboro, Springfield, Upper Valley)
(802) 885-8374 | amelia.struthers@ccv.edu
Adri Taylo-Behrman
Resource Advisor (St. Albans, Winooski)
Rose Morrison
Resource Advisor (Middlebury, Rutland, Bennington)
(802) 445-0617 | rose.morrison@ccv.edu

Our Registry Team

Please contact our Registry Team with questions about credentials, certificates, the Instructor Registry, or the MATCH Registry:

Sonja Bracey
Registry Manager
(802) 888-2588 | sonja.bracey@ccv.edu
Sylvia Kennedy-Godin
Records Specialist III
Rhys Morris
Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 540-8168 | northernlights@ccv.edu

Our Executive Team

Becky Millard
Director
(802) 828-2850 | becky.millard@ccv.edu
Diane Hermann-Artim
Associate Academic Dean
(802) 388-5371 | diane.hermann-artim@ccv.edu

Not sure who to contact? Send us a message

General Inquiries