Contact

Michael

General Inquiries

If you don’t know who to contact with your questions, please use the form below and we’ll have the right person get back to you.

For general questions:
(802) 540-8168 | northernlights@ccv.edu
To email attendance, and documentation for BFIS:

Visit zendto.vsc.edu to securely send documents to professional.development@ccv.edu

Mailing address
Northern Lights at CCV
PO Box 489
Montpelier, VT 05601

Our Resource Team

Contact our Resource Team with questions about your professional development:

Amelia Struthers
Curriculum Manager (Office in Brattleboro)
(802) 254-6384 | amelia.struthers@ccv.edu
Ammie Collins
Resource Advisor (Bennington, Rutland)
(802) 828-2953 | ammie.collins@ccv.edu
Adri Taylo-Behrman
Resource Advisor (Winooski)
Elise Doner
Resource Advisor (St. Albans, Morrisville, Middlebury)
(802) 527-5512 | elise.doner@ccv.edu
Joanne Rouleau
Resource Advisor (Montpelier, St. Johnsbury, Newport)
(802) 828-0621 | joanne.rouleau01@ccv.edu
Tia Fotion
Resource Advisor (Upper Valley, Springfield, Brattleboro)
(802) 281-5017 | tia.fotion@ccv.edu

Our Registry Team

Please contact our Registry Team with questions about credentials, certificates, the Instructor Registry, or the MATCH Registry:

Sonja Bracey
Registry Manager
(802) 888-2588 | sonja.bracey@ccv.edu
Benj Rackliffe
Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 654-0541 | benjamin.rackliffe@ccv.edu
Deb Norris
Senior Administrative Assistant
(802) 654-0539 | debra.norris@ccv.edu
Laura Dailey
Records Specialist III
Tiffany Miller
Records Specialist III
(802) 828-2857 | tiffany.miller@ccv.edu

Our Executive Team

Becky Millard
Director
(802) 654-0523 | becky.millard@ccv.edu
Leslie Johnson
Associate Academic Dean
(802) 654-0532 | leslie.johnson@ccv.edu

Not sure who to contact? Send us a message

General Inquiries

"*" indicates required fields

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.